Closings and Cancellations for Friday, February 12

Here are the latest school closings and cancellations. Keep checking back as this will be updated.

Weakley County Schools
Union City Schools
Henry County Schools
Benton County Schools
Bradford Special Schools (virtual)
Carroll Academy
Dyer County Schools
Dyersburg City Schools
Lake County Schools
UT Martin and regional campuses (virtual)

Calloway County Schools (NTI)
Murray City Schools (NTI)
Murray State and satellite campuses – open remotely