Martin Police Department employees recognized with awards

Chief Don Teal is pictured with Officer Nick Combs
Chief Don Teal is pictured with Communications Officer Katelynn Edwards
Left to right (Grayson Whitworth photo) is Officer Grayson Whitworth, CPAA board member Barry Tuck, and CPAA President Steve Lemond
CPAA board member Barry Tuck is pictured with Officer Scott Diehl

Four Martin Police Department employees were recognized this week by the Citizen’s Police Academy Alumni Association.

Martin Police Chief Don Teal named Officer Nick Combs “Officer of the Year” and Communications Officer Katelyn Edwards was named “Employee of the Year.”

Officer Scott Diehl received the “Outstanding Service Award” and Officer Grayson Whitworth was awarded the “Dean Vowell Award.”

Related Posts